Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Someone's Gotta Do It!

2 posters

Johnathan_Rodriguez's Application

Johnathan_Rodriguez

Johnathan_Rodriguez's Application Empty Johnathan_Rodriguez's Application

Post  Johnathan_Rodriguez Sun Apr 04, 2010 10:54 pm

(( IC ))

1.) What is your full name?

Johnathan_Rodriguez

2.) Where were you born?

Redsands east, Las Venturas

3.) What is your age?

4.) Please state your previous job work in detail.

Well, I was a mechanic for a good three years, and grew tired of that field of work. It was the same schedule every day, get up, get to work, grab the work truck, and head off to god knows where to make some repairs. From time to time, i'd stay behind and do repairs in the garage, but that only came every so often. Although, while I was doing this tedious task, I got to see a lot of nice places, and met a lot of nice people. So it was alright, I guess. It's a rather boring field of work, but when you have no other options, you make do with what you can.

5.) Why do you wish to become an employee of the LSSD?

It's a very interesting field to work in, the city of Los Santos, and the towns outside of it such as Blueberry, Dillimore, Palomino Creek, aren't the cleanest of places. I'd like to become an employee to do my best to make this city, and the others, a more desirable place to live. To create less pollution due to large buildups of trash, among other things. Along with the other things I've heard about that you guys do, to help out the city. Such as maintaining the stability of traffic lights, electrical poles, street lights, fences, all that sort of stuff. Very honorable field of work. It may not come with much thanks, but we all know deep down inside the people are grateful for the things you do.

6.) What skills do you have?